Chai HaShem-Shabbat Shalom Link up #12

It is that time of the week again :

Shabbat Shalom Link Up

I look forward to this every week. My contribution is Chai HaShem by Steve McConnell

Enjoy! For more information on how you can join with us, go to my page entitled “Shabbat Shalom Link Up”.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CarmenB
    Nov 05, 2010 @ 21:43:48

    I love this song, you have blessed me! May your Shabbat be a restful one and may your hear His kind words. Blessings ~ Carmen

    Reply

  2. Tamra
    Nov 05, 2010 @ 23:25:26

    We did a great dance to this on Pesach last year, the teens loved it, they went out in the yard dancin on their own, many families for the first time at a Holy day, Baruch Hashem! Steve McConnell one of my favs, so worshipful!

    Reply

  3. Moira
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 08:48:12

    Shalom,
    This is one of my favorite songs, HalleluYAH HE LIVES!!!!!! thank you for sharing it!!!
    I pray you Sabbath is blessed.
    Shabbat Shalom,
    Moira

    Reply

  4. abrianna
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 16:36:14

    Carmen and Tamra,

    He is one of my favorite artists and this is one of my favorite songs too.

    Reply

  5. chris
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 18:53:47

    I have been playing this song in worship for the last two years it is one of my favorite. I had no idea Steve did this song and I am glad I have been playing it right all this time. Shabbat Shalom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

