Organization

I am on an organizing kick for my school room.  Usually I do this in August, but this it did not happen before school due to illnesses, then traveling, then holidays.  Now things have settled down and we are back in the swing of things with school and now I can finally tackle the organization aspect of the room.

I started with clearing things that had been pulled off of shelves and left there and I worked hard on two shelves specifically to move things.  Now the workboxes have a shelf to live on instead of being on the floor.  One other shelf looks great if the books would just stay upright, but for some reason they don’t want to do that.

My husband said it looks good too.  I still have a few more shelves to go and the pile on the desk , but it is so much better than it was.  Yes we do have space to work on the desk-there is one section that needs work.

Leave a Reply

