Not Too Pleased

So far my challenging situation is not improving.  I just discovered that something I was told not to do,  is now being done.  All parties involved heard this restriction, but now someone else is doing it-and this someone else found it insulting when I was doing it.

For people who supposedly are interested in improving the situation, they are doing the opposite.  I wonder if they even know that the other person is doing this…but I can’t tell them without getting the outside person in trouble and I don’t want to do that.  But it angers me greatly: again showing that one set of rules apply to me and another to this other person.

Not pleased at all.

Leave a Reply

