Play Doh

This is another WFMW, or in this case, it’s a what doesn’t work for me Wednesday. One thing that does not work for me is Play Doh. In fact I have banned Play Doh from this house. It is too messy, too crumbly and too hard to get out of carpet. My blessing likes to tear it apart too and you can’t get all the crumbs back together again.

Modeling clay, on the other hand is wonderful! It is softer and if my blessing decides to tear it apart, it is easy to get back together again.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Veggiemomof2
    May 07, 2008 @ 15:23:08

    PlayDoh is banned at my house too!

    Reply

  2. abrianna
    May 07, 2008 @ 18:52:13

    Nice to know I’m not alone in my banning of Play Doh!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

