Hanukkah Is Over

Hanukkah is over..sad sigh. We had a good time and my blessing was upset when she saw me taking some of the decorations down. She said “No Mommy, I want them to stay.” I feel the same way.

We are attending a wedding this weekend and then we visit family, outlaws and friends starting Sunday. Posting will be haphazard until we return. If I have time to post I will, but I don’t expect to be posting a lot from now until after the New Year.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. daily animals
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 07:46:55

    Guess who just brightened up my day? 🙂 Thanks a lot!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

