7 Things Meme

Suzy at Pris Place tagged me for a meme through the NaBloPoMo Randomizer. I have never been tagged before and since I don’t discuss much personal stuff on this blog, it’s fairly easy to come up with :

7 Things You Don’t Know About Me:

1) I like cats.
2) I like hats.
3) I do not own an electric mixer, and yes I do bake.
4) I do not own a food processor.
5) I do cover for worship services and prayer time.
6) I prefer flats to heels-even for dressy occasions.
7) I am short.

Now my tags using the Randomizer:

Life with Diabetes

It’s Almost Naptime

Taster Spoon

Baby Island

Huff’s Happenings

Smiles and Trials

Blogidy Blog

Technorati Tags: , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ~Joanne
    Dec 12, 2007 @ 00:22:47

    Very interesting!! Some of the things you mentioned, I do know about you. I feel I am very blessed to know some of these things..and yet have never met you face to face. I do feel I would know you should we ever meet even though I’ve never seen a picture of you. It does prove that words can paint a good picture.

    I did know that you bake, but didn’t know you do not have a mixer. I had an idea you didn’t have a food processor, but didn’t know for sure.

    I know you are short..and I did know you like to wear flats.

    I am glad to learn more about a really good online friend.

    ~Joanne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

