NaBloPoMo

It’s over, it’s over!! Today is the last day!!

Overall I didn’t find it too hard, except for Fridays and Thanksgiving. I normally don’t post on Fridays-it’s too much with getting ready for Shabbos. In fact if you look through my archives, you will see that I generally don’t post on Fridays-for that reason. And with NaBloPoMo, you will see that a lot of entries on Friday were posted just before midnight-just squeaking in under the wire.

Now that today is the last day, I no longer have to worry about Friday posting, and will probably go back to not posting on that day.

I can also say-

I did it! I did it! I did it!!!

Hooray!

Now it’s over-Hip, Hip Hooray!!!!!

Technorati Tags: , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

