No Backdating

I know that we are not to cheat by backdating posts, which I won’t do, but if I want my posts to show up on the right date, I have to backdate since the date and time on my blog is mixed up. For example today is Nov. 3rd, but if I were to publish my post and not backdate it, it would show up at some odd time stating that it’s November 4th.

In a weird twist of irony, the only way to get my posts to show up on the right day is to backdate. I don’t even worry about the time anymore. When I try to correct that, things get really mixed up!

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

