Hello world!

This is my new blogging home, since my former service is kicking me and all their other non-paying customers out at the end of the year.   I had to switch my name when I came here, but sometimes change is good.

Now to figure out how to import my posts and use the other features on this service!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ~Joanne
    Jul 05, 2007 @ 12:35:55

    Hello Yankee Cowgirl!! I love your new name. I’m looking forward to your blog entries here. I have bookmarked the site in my favorites. Just tell me how to be notified every time you put up a new entry.

    ~Joanne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

